Home‎ > ‎

East Auburn PTO

EACS PTO Facebook Page: Link

2016-2017 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Kim Jalbert & Amy Mileikis
Secretary: Shannon Roy
Treasurer: Debbie Souza
Co-Volunteer Coordinators: Stacey Fournier & Karen Fuller
Enrichment Coordinator: Kim Beecy

PTO meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. in the library. Free childcare is provided. All community members are welcome!